Skip to Content


The Board delegates to the University responsibility for assigning University employees to aid in the mission and work of the Foundation. The Board elected the following persons to the offices shown under their names. 

President Damphousse

Kelly Damphousse, President

President, Texas State University

Brandey Wimberley Orsag, Board Member

Brandey Wimberley Orsag

Board Member

Shreek Mandayam

Shreek Mandayam

Chief Research Officer

Patrick Rose, Board Member

Patrick Rose

Board Member

Eric Algoe, CFO

Eric Algoe

Chief Financial Officer